Proceedings of Indian Seed Congress 2019

Proceedings of Indian Seed Congress 2019 Day 1: 11-03-2019 Cultural Program (Ganesh Vandana) Inviting the Dignitaries onto the Dias Chief Guest, Dr Praveen Rao, Vice Chancellor, Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University Dr Kuldeep Singh, Director, NBPGR Dr K V Prabhu, Chairperson, PPVFRA Shri Ashish Bahuguna, Ex Secretary Agriculture Dr V K Gaur, CMD, NSC Mr G V Bhaskar Rao, Hon. Chairman, National Organising Committee Mr M Prabhakar Rao, Chairman NOC & President NSAI Mr Sameer Mulay, Vice Chairman NOC Mr Manish Patel, Convener ISC 2019 Other Governing Council and NOC Members Welcome Note & Speech by Dr Manish Patel explaining the theme of the conference Felicitation of the Chief guest Shri V Praveen Rao,...

Posted on Oct 01, 2020

909, Surya Kiran Building, 19 KG Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Email: info@nsai.co.in, Call: +91 11 4353 3241-43
Fax: +91 11 4353 3248

© Indian Seed Congress 2015. All rights reserved.