Social Connect


Representation on 21.06.2017 “Prohibition on sale of research variety seeds imposed by the Agriculture Department Bihar”

Last Updated: Wednesday, 21st June, 2017 11:18 AM Visits 18




Representation on 20.06.2017 “Prohibition on sale of research variety seeds imposed by the Agriculture Department Jharkhand”

Last Updated: Tuesday, 20th June, 2017 05:26 PM Visits 29




Prohibition on sale of research variety seeds imposed by the Agriculture Department, Jharkhand

Last Updated: Monday, 19th June, 2017 11:16 AM Visits 22




Issues relating to Seed Licence in Maharashtra State – Regarding

Last Updated: Friday, 16th June, 2017 10:49 AM Visits 5




Prohibition on sale of research variety seeds imposed by the Agriculture Department, Bihar

Last Updated: Thursday, 15th June, 2017 10:26 AM Visits 18




Suspension of certain non-Bt cotton hybrids (Refugia Seed) from the Seed License - Reg

Last Updated: Monday, 15th May, 2017 02:41 PM Visits 98




Bt Cotton Label claim Reg.

Last Updated: Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017 11:26 AM Visits 45




Pink Bollworm management in cotton to enable farmers to get good yields, regarding

Last Updated: Monday, 24th April, 2017 11:52 AM Visits 25




Pink Bollworm management in cotton to enable farmers to get good yields, regarding

Last Updated: Wednesday, 19th April, 2017 06:05 PM Visits 171




Sale Permission of Bt cotton Hybrid Seeds in Haryana for the year 2017 Kharif

Last Updated: Monday, 20th March, 2017 11:15 AM Visits 95




Sale permission of Bt Cotton Hybrid seeds in Rajasthan for 2017

Last Updated: Wednesday, 1st March, 2017 01:04 PM Visits 38




Sale permission of Bt Cotton Hybrid seeds in North India (Punjab, Rajasthan,Haryana) for 2017

Last Updated: Tuesday, 28th February, 2017 08:49 PM Visits 78




Requirement of Additional seed licence for sale in Uttar Pradesh

Last Updated: Friday, 21st October, 2016 10:44 AM Visits 4